ShrappyLog #8 – 12/19/2012

It’s cold as ice and I decided to take my dog Keeper on a walk anyway. I think I’m starting to feel guilty about what I’ve been putting my poor body through.
Well, I do have good reason to feel bad about the mistreatment of my body. For starters, I ..

– Drank about a shit ton of alcohol with Jabber in the past five days.
– Ate about 3500 calories daily in the past five days.
– Slept around 4AM-5AMish in the past five days and woke up past 12PM.
– Killed a half of a handle last night with my friend Chris and didn’t sleep until 5AM.
– Didn’t workout at all in the past five days.

Wait a minute .. I DID workout with Jabber on the 3 hour hike that we did on Sunday! What the hell am I feeling guilty about anything for?

Well, that takes care of that. Never gonna feel guilty about what I do to my body again.

*BOOM* goes Shrappy~

12/19/2012

Leave a Reply

