ShrappyLog #4 – 11/29/2012

Yup, it’s not 2AM right now. It’s 11:52PM. Are you happy with the progress I’m making? I’ll still be staying up until 4AMish though. Just .. be proud of me.

Anyway, today was a very, very NOTHING Thursday. I had no class, no homework(I do, but I’ll be procrastinating), and my brother isn’t coming home until tomorrow. Now, you probably think that I had a great day and I probably deserved it since all the hard work I’ve been contributing to this society has been unrewarding – false. I don’t deserve all this free time. Maybe when I was 18 or 19 because my whole life I had been controlled by my parents, but not now. I’m 22 now. I have way too much free time. Naturally, I don’t manage it productively. I play games, watch anime, and go on sites that my mother would probably disown me for. I also go on a blogsite called Frag Grenade to make myself feel productive. Whatcha think? A for effort?

I don’t know. Some people tell me to enjoy this time, and other people tell me I should be working like a dog to ensure a smooth, easy-going future for myself. Of course, I choose the former. For the past two weeks, I’ve been living alone because my brother has been in Vietnam. My parents don’t come home until the weekend because their jobs are down in the Orange County. Now for those who know me, you know this is a terrible formula for my success. It’s a very advanced formula that only prodigious math geniuses like myself understand. Let me show you in the form of an equation to help you grasp the complexity of the subject. No no, it’s okay, sit back. I’ll declare the variables for you too, so all you have to do is plug them in.

x = Me

y = Free House

z[3] = Unproductive, failure, self-destructive, lonely. (this one’s an array)

This was my Thursday:

x + y = ?

a)z[0]

b)z[1]

c)z[2]

d)z[3]

e) all of the above

I know. Your head’s spinning. I’ll give you about a week to figure out what I’ve shown to you, or else you’re really just not cut out to read my blog of prestige. The answer’s e, by the way. I’d put a spoiler warning, but .. there’s your spoiler warning.

I guess this particular frag blog is symbolic of my day today. Nothing. What should I do before the day ends? Oh, it’s 12:09AM now. Happy Friday, guys.

*BOOM* goes Shrappy~

11/29/2012

Leave a Reply

